Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our mailing list
© 2014-2016 MunnWorks. All Rights Reserved.

Sales Representatives

Northeast

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
Maryann Lovell
Lovell Associates Inc.
(978) 969-1541 office
(978) 337-5469 cell
lovellassociates@comcast.net

Metro New York and Northern New Jersey
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Washington DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Southern Virginia
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Midwest

Illinois and Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
Updates Group
406 Elderberry Lane
Streamwood, IL 60107
(773) 218-3187
updatesgroup@att.net

Kentucky
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Michigan
Lines, Inc.

Sarah Moneybrake
1056 S. Shore Dr.
Holland, MI 49423
(616) 886-6716
moneybrakesarah@gmail.com

Gregory Schneider
2627 Berwyck Rd. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
(616) 706-6400
gschneiderllc@gmail.com

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, New York State (north of Westchester and Rockland Counties)
Sarah Mathias
Place Card Hospitality
(412) 526-1895
sarah@link2hs.com

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa
Randy Jones
(913) 707-2500
rjhospitality90@gmail.com

Jim Connell
(636) 939-4842
connelljstl@yahoo.com

Indiana
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wisconsin (except for Milwaukee)
Chris Hall Resources
Chris Hall
(612) 940-1784
chall13@outlook.com

Southeast

Georgia, Alabama, Eastern Tennessee (Nashville East)
Cathy Palmer
Cathy Palmer + Associates
605 Oakhaven Dr.
Roswell, GA 30075
(678) 524-1104
cathy@cathy-palmer.com
cathy-palmer.com

Western Tennessee (Nashville West), Mississippi, Louisiana
Shelly Straughan
Hospitality Furnishings
213 Cherrybark Street
Oxford, MS 38655
(417) 861-9108
shelly.hfs@gmail.com

Southern Florida
Jason Schleich
J. Source Hospitality
786.554.5426 cell
305.758.4363 fax
jason@jsourcehospitality.com

Northern Florida
Susan Curlee
Susan Curlee, Inc
2052 South Contryside Circle
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 770-7849 office
susan.curlee@gmail.com

Jim Varga
Susan Curlee, Inc
2052 South Contryside Circle
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 491-6786 office
jim@susancurlee.com

North Carolina, South Carolina
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com


Southwest

Texas, Oklahoma
Deidra Lashmet
D. Lashmet Group
(785) 341-2388 office
djlashmet@gmail.com

New Mexico, Arizona
Kristin Wolfe
Hospitality Syndicate
(480) 213-5704
hospitalitysyndicate@gmail.com

Northwest

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska
Stephanie Poliakoff
StephanieP, LLC
6547 Greenwood Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(704) 502-9233
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

West

Northern California
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Southern California
Tad Allen
(949) 610-2125
tad@coasthospitalitygroup.com

Tracey Allen
(941) 735-7400
tracey@coasthospitalitygroup.com

Sydney Allen
(949) 416- 6560
sydney@coasthospitalitygroup.com

Coast Hospitality Group
1310 Bluebird Canyon Dr.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
coasthospitalitygroup.com

Las Vegas, NV
Sarah Sherman
Sarah Sherman Sources
(310) 403-7786
sshermansales@gmail.com

Northern Nevada
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Rocky Mountain Region

Wyoming
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

New Mexico, Arizona
Kristin Wolfe
Hospitality Syndicate
(480) 213-5704
hospitalitysyndicate@gmail.com

Colorado, Utah
Jennifer Berryhill
Berryhill Design Group
(720) 585-7823 office
(214) 280-5650 cell
bdgresource.com
jennifer@berryhilldesigngrp.com

International

Eastern Canada
Linda Simopoulos
Maddan Group
7053 Pond Street
Mississauga, ON L5W 1A1
(416) 414-0563 cell
linda@maddangroup.com

Western Canada 
Martin Evans
M. R. Evans
144 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1H7
(604) 683-7997
martin@mrevans.com
Vivian Haber
vivian@mrevans.com
Tamara Goodwin
tamara@mrevans.com

Mexico, Central America, South America
Amalia Ferrer Calviño
Marbella, Panamá City, Panamá
+(507) 398-5080 office
+(507) 6431-9462 cell
amy@amaliaferrer.com

Europe (EU nations)
Max Munn
max@munnworks.com

Asia
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our mailing list
© 2014-2016 MunnWorks. All Rights Reserved.