Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our mailing list
© 2014-2016 MunnWorks. All Rights Reserved.

Sales Representatives

Northeast

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
Maryann Lovell
Lovell Associates Inc.
(978) 969-1541 office
(978) 337-5469 cell
lovellassociates@comcast.net

Metro New York and Northern New Jersey
Manny Tehrani & Monika Tehrani
Best Marketing Reps
(201) 330-3303 office
(201) 330-3383 fax
bestmarketing@aol.com
www.bestmarketingreps.com
www.facebook.com/bestmarketingreps

New York State, north of Westchester and Rockland Counties
Helene McAleese
Hayes Associates LLC
PO Box 1216
Old Forge, NY 13420
(315) 369-6949 office
(315) 427-3179 cell
mcaleeseh@aol.com

Pennsylvania
Jack Wateska
The Furnishings Resource Group
5401 Peach Drive
Gibsonia, PA 15044
(412) 877-6166 cell
jwateska24@gmail.com

Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
Max Munn
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
(914) 391-6464 cell
max@munnworks.com

Midwest

Illinois and Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
Updates Group
406 Elderberry Lane
Streamwood, IL 60107
(773) 218-3187
updatesgroup@att.net

Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky
Mike Bianchi
Custom Decor
1693 Middleton Rd.
Hudson, OH, 44236
(216) 408-0342 cell
mikebianchi07@hotmail.com

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, Indiana
Max Munn
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
(914) 391-6464 cell
max@munnworks.com

Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wisconsin (except for Milwaukee)
John G. Bagley
Contract Resource
(855) 526-6872
(320) 654-0936
(206) 686-9889 fax
jgbagley@contractresource.net

Southeast

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana
Karen Clegg and Associates
PO Box 429
Bowdon GA 30108
(770) 258-9778 office
(404) 456-4793 cell
(770) 258-9776 fax
karen@karenclegg.com

Florida
Jason Schleich
J. Source
786.554.5426 cell
305.758.4363 fax
jason@jsourcehospitality.com

North Carolina,  South Carolina
Bess Rosefield Ehmcke
The Best of Bess, LLC
6408 Sunbow Lane
Charlotte, NC  28277
704.968.6733 cell
bess@thebestofbess.com


Southwest

Texas, Oklahoma
Tracy Arnett Hall
(214) 906-2838
tracyarnetthall@gmail.com

West

Washington, Oregon, Idaho
Stephanie Poliakoff
StephanieP, LLC
6547 Greenwood Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(704) 502-9233
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Northern California
Tiffany Thompson Sams
TTS Hospitality
30 Mark Terrace
Tiburon, CA 94920
(415) 302-2624
tiffany@ttshospitality.com

Southern California (Los Angeles/Santa Barbara; between Santa Barbara and Huntington Beach inclusive)
Eric Worthington
WE Hospitality / Damark Contract Sales, Inc.
(626) 798.9986 office/fax
(818) 635.7035 cell
damarkcontractsalesinc.com

Southern California (San Diego, south of Huntington Beach)
Janine Thomas
J Thomas Associates, Inc.
(760) 729-9911 office
(760) 212-2352 cell
sales@jthomasassociates.biz
jthomasassociates.biz

Las Vegas, NV
Sarah Sherman
Sarah Sherman Sources
(310) 403-7786
sshermansales@gmail.com

Northern Nevada
Max Munn
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
(914) 391-6464 cell
max@munnworks.com

Rocky Mountain Region

Wyoming, New Mexico, Arizona
Max Munn
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
(914) 391-6464 cell
max@munnworks.com

Colorado, Utah
Jennifer  Berryhill
Berryhill Design Group
(720) 585-7823 office
(214) 280-5650 cell
bdgresource.com

International

Canada
Dan Ernest
F.F. & E. International
660 rue Mgr.-Dubois suite #100
St. Jerome, Quebec J7Y 3L8
(514) 863-6628 cell
(877) 403-3348 office
dan.ernest@ffeinternational.ca

Mexico, Central America, South America
Amalia Ferrer Calviño
Marbella, Panamá City, Panamá
+(507) 398-5080 office
+(507) 6431-9462 cell
amy@amaliaferrer.com

Europe (EU nations)
VISTO Images

Alex Toledano
+33.1.82.83.25.00
France
alex@vistoimages.com

Seth Rosenbaum
+357.99.45.35.37
Cyprus
seth@vistoimages.com

Asia
Max Munn
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
(914) 391-6464 cell
max@munnworks.com

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our mailing list
© 2014-2016 MunnWorks. All Rights Reserved.