Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our mailing list
© 2014-2016 MunnWorks. All Rights Reserved.

Sales Representatives

Northeast

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
Maryann Lovell
Lovell Associates Inc.
(978) 969-1541 office
(978) 337-5469 cell
lovellassociates@comcast.net

Metro New York and Northern New Jersey
Manny Tehrani & Monika Tehrani
Best Marketing Reps
(201) 330-3303 office
(201) 330-3383 fax
bestmarketing@aol.com
www.bestmarketingreps.com
www.facebook.com/bestmarketingreps

Pennsylvania, New York State (north of Westchester and Rockland Counties)
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Washington DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia
Jeff Fuge
(240) 876-3637
(301) 913-9889 fax
jeff@jcfgroup.net
lisa@jcfgroup.net

Lindsey Malone
(571) 239-2746
(301) 913-9889 fax
lindsey@jcfgroup.net

Southern Virginia
Lacy Wilmouth
(804) 833-1178
(301) 913-9889 fax
lacy@jcfgroup.net

West Virginia
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Midwest

Illinois and Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
Updates Group
406 Elderberry Lane
Streamwood, IL 60107
(773) 218-3187
updatesgroup@att.net

Ohio, Michigan, Kentucky
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa
Randy Jones
(913) 707 2500
rjhospitality90@gmail.com

Jim Connell
(314) 409 6044
connelljstl@yahoo.com

Indiana
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wisconsin (except for Milwaukee)
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Southeast

Georgia, Alabama, Eastern Tennessee (Nashville East)
Cathy Palmer
Cathy Palmer Associates
605 Oakhaven Dr.
Rosewell, GA 30075
(678) 524-1104
cathy@cathy-palmer.com
cathy-palmer.com

Western Tennessee (Nashville West), Mississippi, Louisiana
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Florida
Jason Schleich
J. Source
786.554.5426 cell
305.758.4363 fax
jason@jsourcehospitality.com

North Carolina, South Carolina
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com


Southwest

Texas, Oklahoma
Tracy Arnett Hall
(214) 906-2838
tracyarnetthall@gmail.com

Northwest

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska
Stephanie Poliakoff
StephanieP, LLC
6547 Greenwood Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(704) 502-9233
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

West

Northern California
Tiffany Thompson Sams
TTS Hospitality
30 Mark Terrace
Tiburon, CA 94920
(415) 302-2624
tiffany@ttshospitality.com

Southern California (Los Angeles/Santa Barbara; between Santa Barbara and Huntington Beach inclusive)
Eric Worthington
WE Hospitality / Damark Contract Sales, Inc.
(626) 798.9986 office/fax
(818) 635.7035 cell
damarkcontractsalesinc.com

Southern California (San Diego, south of Huntington Beach)
Janine Thomas
J Thomas Associates, Inc.
(760) 729-9911 office
(760) 212-2352 cell
sales@jthomasassociates.biz
jthomasassociates.biz

Las Vegas, NV
Sarah Sherman
Sarah Sherman Sources
(310) 403-7786
sshermansales@gmail.com

Northern Nevada
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Rocky Mountain Region

Wyoming, New Mexico, Arizona
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Colorado, Utah
Jennifer  Berryhill
Berryhill Design Group
(720) 585-7823 office
(214) 280-5650 cell
bdgresource.com
jennifer@berryhilldesigngrp.com

International

Eastern Canada
Linda Simopoulos
Maddan Group
7053 Pond Street
Mississauga, ON L5W 1A1
(416) 414-0563 cell
linda@maddangroup.com

Western Canada 
Martin Evans
M. R. Evans
144 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1H7
(604) 683-7997
martin@mrevans.com
Vivian Haber
vivian@mrevans.com
Tamara Goodwin
tamara@mrevans.com

Mexico, Central America, South America
Amalia Ferrer Calviño
Marbella, Panamá City, Panamá
+(507) 398-5080 office
+(507) 6431-9462 cell
amy@amaliaferrer.com

Europe (EU nations)
VISTO Images

Alex Toledano
+33.1.82.83.25.00
France
alex@vistoimages.com

Seth Rosenbaum
+357.99.45.35.37
Cyprus
seth@vistoimages.com

Asia
John Kelly
150 N. Macquesten Pkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
(914) 665-6100 office
john@munnworks.com

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to our mailing list
© 2014-2016 MunnWorks. All Rights Reserved.